See events in the: Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Thu-Sun Jul 2- 5 Paicines, CA Freedom of Mind - WRC Meditation & Work Retreat
Fri Jul 3 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri-Sun Jul 3- 5 Saguache, CO Freedom of Mind Retreat
Sun Jul 5 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Jul 10-12 Austin, TX Meditation Retreat Weekend
Fri-Sun Jul 17-19 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Work Weekend
Fri-Sun Jul 17-19 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Meditation Retreat
Mon-Sun Jul 27-Aug 9 Immenstadt, Germany International Summer Course
Wed Jul 29 Portland, OR Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Thu Jul 30 Denver, CO Lecture: Teacher Student Relationship
Sun Aug 2 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Aug 7 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Wed-Tue Aug 12-18 Budapest, Hungary Americas Adventure Bus Tour
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 Detroit, MI Weekend Retreat
Fri-Sun Aug 21-23 Austin, TX TRC Weekend
Thu Aug 27 Denver, CO Lecture: View, Meditation, and Action
Wed Sep 2 San Francisco, CA Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Thu-Sun Sep 3- 6 Paicines, CA The Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri Sep 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Sep 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Saguache, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Eugene Trak
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Dallas, TX Retreat Weekend with Sergio Ayala
Thu Sep 24 Denver, CO Lecture: Karma
Fri Oct 2 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Oct 4 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Oct 9-11 Columbus, OH Weekend Retreat with Eugene Trak
Fri-Sun Oct 16-18 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Gretchen Newmark
Fri-Sun Oct 23-25 Minneapolis, MN Centers Meeting Streaming and Buddha House in da House
Fri-Sun Oct 23-25 Austin, TX Centers Meeting with Lama Ole (streamed)
Mon-Tue Oct 26-27 La Crosse, WI Two days with Nik from Bulgaria
Wed-Thu Oct 28-29 Madison, WI Two days with Nik from Bulgaria
Thu Oct 29 Denver, CO Lecture: The Way of the Bodhisattva
Fri-Sun Oct 30-Nov 1 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Nik from Bulgaria
Sun Nov 1 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Nov 6 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Thu-Sat Nov 12-14 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Nik Sabev
Thu Nov 19 Miami, FL Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sun Nov 22 New York, NY Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Mon-Sun Nov 23-29 Las Vegas, NV Meditation Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri Dec 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Dec 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Thu-Sun Feb 25-28 Villa De Leiva, Colombia Americas Course

Coordinator sign in