See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri Jun 23 San Francisco, CA A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: "Buddhist Refuge in Everyday Life” 
Fri-Mon Jun 23-26 Houston, TX Amitabha Retreat with Sergio Ayala
Fri-Sun Jun 23-25 Ontario, WI Meditation & work weekend
Sat Jun 24 , A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “My 30 years on the Road with Lama Ole - Teacher and Student Relationship” 
Sat Jun 24 , A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “Explanation to the Meditation on the 16th Karmapa” 
Sun Jun 25 , A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “My experience of Hannah's Activity and Qualities - Teacher and Student Relationship” 
Thu Jun 29 La Crosse, WI Blessing and Meditation in Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri Jun 30 Denver, CO Meditation Cancelled: Fri 6/30
Fri-Tue Jun 30-Jul 4 Saguache, CO Freedom of Mind Course with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jun 30-Jul 2 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation & Work Retreat
Thu Jul 6 Minneapolis, MN An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 7- 9 Ontario, WI Transmission Weekend with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 7- 9 Albuquerque, NM Weekend of Lectures & Meditations with Eugene Trak
Mon-Tue Jul 10-11 Austin, TX Evening lecture series with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Wed Jul 12 Houston, TX An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Wed Jul 12 Denver, CO Lecture: The Enlightened Attitude
Thu Jul 13 San Francisco, CA An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 14-16 Paicines, CA Transmission Weekend with Pedro & Dorrit Gomez
Mon-Tue Jul 17-18 Seattle, WA Lectures with Pedro and Dorit Gomez
Thu Jul 20 New York, NY An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 21-23 Middleburgh, NY Transmission Weekend with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Wed Jul 26 Denver, CO Lecture: Importance of the Lama
Sat-Mon Jul 29-31 Ontario, WI Family Weekend
Thu Aug 3 Edmonton, Canada Buddhism in the West
Fri-Mon Aug 4- 7 Calgary, Canada Alberta Summer Course
Fri-Mon Aug 4- 7 Edmonton, Canada Alberta Summer Course
Wed Aug 9 Denver, CO Lecture: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way
Sat-Sun Aug 19-20 Saguache, CO Meditation Retreat Weekend
Wed Aug 23 Denver, CO Lecture: Karma - Opportunity in Every Moment
Fri-Mon Sep 1- 4 Middleburgh, NY Mahamudra Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Wed Sep 6 Denver, CO Lecture: View, Meditation, and Action
Sat-Sun Sep 23-24 Saguache, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher
Tue-Wed Oct 3- 4 Edmonton, Canada Lectures & Meditation with Klaus Neukirchen
Thu-Sun Oct 5- 8 Ciudad de México, Mexico Course with Lama Ole Nydahl

Coordinator sign in