See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Mon Feb 17-20 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend
Fri-Mon Feb 24-27 Villa de Cos, Mexico Americas Course 2017
Wed Mar 1 Denver, CO Lecture: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way
Thu Mar 2 San Antonio, TX "Buddhism in the Modern World," a public lecture at San Antonio Central Library
Fri-Sun Mar 3- 5 Ontario, WI International Retreat Centers Weekend, meditation and spring work
Mon Mar 6 Chicago, IL Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Tue Mar 7 Milwaukee, WI The Wisdom of Disturbing Emotions
Wed-Thu Mar 8- 9 Madison, WI Lectures with Egle from Lithuania
Fri-Sun Mar 10-12 Ontario, WI Weekend program with Egle Rasimaite
Mon Mar 13 Minneapolis, MN Public lecture with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Tue-Wed Mar 14-15 Edmonton, Canada Lectures and Meditation with Egle Rasimaite
Wed Mar 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Karma - Opportunity in Every Moment
Thu-Fri Mar 16-17 Calgary, Canada Lectures and Q&A with Diamond Way Teacher- Egle Rasimaite
Wed Mar 29 Salida, CO Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Thu-Fri Mar 30-31 Denver, CO Lectures with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Fri-Sun Mar 31-Apr 2 Ontario, WI Meditation retreat in honor of Hannah Nydahl
Tue Apr 4 La Crosse, WI Lecture with Ian Llanas
Fri-Sun Apr 7- 9 Seattle, WA Weekend with Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sun May 7 Seattle, WA Lecture with Alberto Rivera
Tue May 9 Seattle, WA Lecture with Alberto Rivera
Fri-Sat May 12-13 Calgary, Canada Lectures with Alberto Rivera
Sun-Mon May 14-15 Edmonton, Canada Lectures with Alberto Rivera
Fri-Mon May 26-29 Huntsville, TX Living Buddhism Course
Mon Jul 17 Seattle, WA Lecture with Pedro and Dorit Gomes
Tue Jul 18 Seattle, WA Lecture with Pedro and Dorit Gomes

Coordinator sign in