See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Mon May 27-30 Ontario, WI Memorial Day work weekend - final course build up
Fri-Mon May 27-30 Middleburgh, NY Memorial Day Sangha Course @ NRC
Wed Jun 1 Chicago, IL Buddhism, Meditation & Happiness - A Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl (June 1st @ 7pm)
Thu-Sun Jun 2- 5 Ontario, WI Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri-Tue Jun 3- 7 Saguache, CO Project Days - Build Up
Tue Jun 7 Minneapolis, MN Science of Mind. Public Lecture by Lama Ole Nydahl
Wed-Sun Jun 8-12 Saguache, CO Project Days at Dakini Ranch with Lama Ole Nydahl
Wed-Fri Jun 8-10 Denver, CO Meditation Cancelled: June 8-10th
Fri Jun 17 San Francisco, CA "Science of Happiness"- Buddhist Teachings by Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri-Sun Jun 17-19 Washington, DC Weekend with Eric Gibson
Wed Jun 22 Denver, CO Lecture: Holding the View
Sun Jun 26 San Diego, CA Lecture "Developing Compassion" with John Masciocchi
Mon Jun 27 Los Angeles, CA Lecture "Motivations for Buddhist Practice" with John Masciocchi
Tue Jun 28 Los Angeles, CA Lecture "Karma & Discrimination" with John Masciocchi
Wed Jun 29 Berkeley, CA Lecture "Motivations for Buddhist Practice" with John Masciocchi
Thu Jun 30 San Francisco, CA Lecture "Karma: Cause & Effect" with John Masciocchi
Fri-Mon Jul 1- 4 Paicines, CA Meditation Retreat with John Masciocchi
Wed Jul 6 Denver, CO Lecture: Total Confidence: Methods in Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jul 8-10 Calgary, Canada Travel Teacher- John Christopherson
Fri-Mon Jul 29-Aug 1 Edmonton, Canada Diamond Way Alberta Summer Course
Fri-Mon Sep 2- 5 Middleburgh, NY Living Buddhism Course - HRC@NRC with Dilia
Tue-Sun Sep 6-11 New York, NY Tour with Dilia Navarro
Fri-Sun Oct 14-16 New York, NY Program with Olga Komarova
Mon-Tue Oct 17-18 Chicago, IL Lectures with Olga from Denmark
Wed-Thu Oct 19-20 Madison, WI Lectures with Olga from Denmark
Fri-Sun Oct 21-23 Minneapolis, MN Program with Olga from Denmark
Mon Oct 24 Edmonton, Canada Lecture with Olga Komarova
Tue-Wed Oct 25-26 Calgary, Canada Travel Teacher-Olga Komarova in Alberta
Thu-Fri Oct 27-28 Portland, OR Talks with Olga Komarova
Fri-Sun Oct 28-30 Ontario, WI Meditation and Activity with Centers Meeting streaming
Fri-Sun Nov 4- 6 Denver, CO Weekend Retreat with Olga Komarova
Sun Nov 13 Boston, MA Public Talk with Lama Ole Nydahl in Boston
Thu Nov 17 New York, NY Public Talk with Lama Ole Nydahl in New York City
Sun Nov 20 Washington, DC Public Talk with Lama Ole Nydahl in Washington DC
Wed-Sun Nov 23-27 Montgomery, TX Mahamudra Course with Lama Ole Nydahl

Coordinator sign in