See events in the: Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Thu Oct 30 Denver, CO Lecture: Finding the Buddha Within
Fri-Sun Oct 31-Nov 2 Cambridge, MA Halloween Program - Meditation and Lectures All Weekend!
Fri-Sun Oct 31-Nov 2 Minneapolis, MN Weekend Program
Sun Nov 2 Houston, TX Meditation Workshop and Open House
Fri-Sun Nov 7- 9 Chicago, IL Meditation Practice Weekend
Tue Nov 11 Madison, WI Campus Lecture - Entering the Diamond Way: Tibetan Buddhism Meets The West
Fri-Mon Nov 14-17 Miami, FL Miami Weekend with Diamond Way Teachers
Mon-Tue Nov 17-18 Cambridge, MA Freedom of Mind: Buddhist Methods for the Modern World
Wed-Thu Nov 19-20 New York, NY Freedom of Mind in New York City
Wed Nov 19 Madison, WI Public Lecture@Diamond Way Buddhist Center - The Four Basic Thoughts
Thu Nov 20 Denver, CO Lecture: Bodhisattva Activity
Fri-Sat Nov 21-22 Washington, DC Freedom of Mind Weekend in Washington DC
Mon Nov 24 Chicago, IL Special panel lecture with Diamond Way Teachers
Wed-Sun Nov 26-30 Montgomery, TX Bodhisattvas in Action with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sun Dec 7 Houston, TX Meditation Workshop and Open House
Wed Dec 17 Madison, WI Public Lecture@Diamond Way Buddhist Center - The Power of Meditation
Thu Dec 18 Denver, CO Lecture: Transmission
Wed-Sun Dec 31-Jan 4 Denver, CO New Years Celebration and Retreat Weekend
Wed-Sun Dec 31-Jan 4 Ontario, WI New Years Course in the Midwest - Back Again!
Fri-Sun Jan 2- 4 Portland, OR Weekend with Pit & Maike Weigelt
Fri-Sun Jan 9-11 Seattle, WA Weekend with Pit and Maike Weigelt
Sat-Sun Jan 17-18 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Master Planning and Vision Meeting
Fri Jan 30 Denver, CO Lecture: Love and Partnership
Thu-Sun Feb 26-Mar 1 CancĂșn, QROO Americas Course II

Coordinator sign in