See events in the: Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed May 27 Portland, OR Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Thu May 28 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation in Daily Life
Thu-Sun May 28-31 Minneapolis, MN Buddhist Teachings with Eugene Trak
Fri-Sun May 29-31 Seattle, WA Weekend Retreat with Diamond Way Teacher, Jonathan Bradley
Tue Jun 2 San Francisco, CA Public Talk: The Science of Meditation and Mindfulness
Fri Jun 5 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Jun 7 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Jun 12-14 La Crosse, WI Climbing up the Rock Face of your Potential
Fri Jun 19 Las Vegas, NV "Working with Disturbing Emotions" with Macarena Gonzalez Costa
Fri-Sun Jun 19-21 Cincinnati, OH Weekend Retreat
Fri-Sun Jun 19-21 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Sat Jun 20 Las Vegas, NV "Establishing a Daily Meditation Practice" with Macarena Gonzalez Costa
Sun Jun 21 Los Angeles, CA "View, Meditation and Action" with Macarena Gonzalez Costa
Sun Jun 21 San Diego, CA "The Way of the Bodhisattva" with Macarena Gonzalez Costa
Mon Jun 22 Los Angeles, CA "The Way of the Bodhisattva" with Macarena Gonzalez Costa
Wed Jun 24 Portland, OR Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Thu Jun 25 Denver, CO Lecture: The Liberating Actions
Thu-Sun Jul 2- 5 Paicines, CA Meditation Course with Diamond Way Teachers
Fri Jul 3 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri-Sun Jul 3- 5 Saguache, CO Freedom of Mind Retreat
Sun Jul 5 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Sun Jul 5 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Jul 17-19 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Meditation Retreat
Mon-Sun Jul 27-Aug 9 Immenstadt, Germany International Summer Course
Wed Jul 29 Portland, OR Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Thu Jul 30 Denver, CO Lecture: Teacher Student Relationship
Sun Aug 2 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Aug 7 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Wed-Tue Aug 12-18 Budapest, Hungary Americas Adventure Bus Tour
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 Detroit, MI Weekend Retreat
Thu-Sun Sep 3- 6 Paicines, CA The Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri Sep 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Sep 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Dallas, TX Retreat Weekend with Sergio Ayala
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Columbus, OH Weekend Retreat
Fri Oct 2 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Oct 4 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Oct 23-25 Minneapolis, MN Centers Meeting Streaming and Buddha House in da House
Mon-Tue Oct 26-27 La Crosse, WI Two days with Nik from Bulgaria
Wed-Thu Oct 28-29 Madison, WI 2 days with Nik from Bulgaria
Fri-Sun Oct 30-Nov 1 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Nik from Bulgaria
Sun Nov 1 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Nov 6 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri Dec 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Dec 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Thu-Sun Feb 25-28 Villa De Leiva, Colombia Americas Course

Coordinator sign in