See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Tue Jan 17 Grass Valley, CA Lecture "Working with Disturbing Feelings" with Sara Finnerty
Wed Jan 18 Denver, CO Lecture: Bringing Meaning to Life - The 6 Liberating Actions
Wed Jan 18 Berkeley, CA Lecture "Meditation - Working with Our Potential" with Sara Finnerty
Thu Jan 19 San Francisco, CA Lecture "Love & Partnership from a Buddhist Perspective" with Sara Finnerty
Fri-Sun Jan 20-22 Paicines, CA Meditation Retreat with Sara Finnerty
Fri-Sun Jan 27-29 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Frank Kruse
Wed Feb 1 Denver, CO Lecture: Refuge and the Enlightened Attitude
Fri-Sun Feb 3- 5 Minneapolis, MN Weekend program with Diamond Way teacher Frank Kruse
Fri-Sun Feb 10-12 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Frank Kruse
Fri-Sun Feb 10-12 Seattle, WA Weekend with Jeff Su
Mon Feb 13 Madison, WI Lecture with Frank from Germany
Tue Feb 14 Madison, WI Campus lecture series
Wed Feb 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Importance of the Lama
Wed Feb 15 Chicago, IL Lecture with Frank from Germany
Fri-Mon Feb 24-27 Villa de Cos, Mexico Americas Course 2017
Wed Mar 1 Denver, CO Lecture: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way
Fri-Sun Mar 3- 5 Ontario, WI International Retreat Centers Weekend, meditation and spring work
Mon Mar 6 Chicago, IL Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Tue Mar 7 Milwaukee, WI Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Wed-Thu Mar 8- 9 Madison, WI Lectures with Egle from Lithuania
Fri-Sun Mar 10-12 Ontario, WI Weekend program with Egle Rasimaite
Mon Mar 13 Minneapolis, MN Public lecture with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Tue-Wed Mar 14-15 Edmonton, Canada Lectures and Meditation with Egle Rasimaite
Wed Mar 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Karma - Opportunity in Every Moment
Thu-Fri Mar 30-31 Denver, CO Lectures with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Fri-Sun Apr 7- 9 Seattle, WA Weekend with Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sun May 7 Seattle, WA Lecture with Alberto Rivera
Tue May 9 Seattle, WA Lecture with Alberto Rivera
Mon Jul 17 Seattle, WA Lecture with Pedro and Dorit Gomes
Tue Jul 18 Seattle, WA Lecture with Pedro and Dorit Gomes

Coordinator sign in