See events in the: Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Thu Aug 28 Denver, CO Practical Buddhism Lecture Series: Meditation, Working with Mind
Fri-Mon Aug 29-Sep 1 Ontario, WI Living Buddhism Course @ the Heartland Retreat Center
Sat Aug 30 Denver, CO Living Buddhism Mini Retreat
Tue-Wed Sep 2- 3 Ontario, WI Course clean up - HELPERS NEEDED
Sun Sep 7 Houston, TX Meditation Workshop and Open House
Fri-Sun Sep 12-14 Chicago, IL Weekend with Holger Schmidt
Fri Sep 12 Dallas, TX The Living History of Vajrayana Buddhism
Sat-Sun Sep 13-14 Austin, TX Weekend Retreat in Austin with Ryan Singer
Mon-Wed Sep 15-17 Madison, WI University and Center program with Holger Schmidt
Mon Sep 15 San Marcos, TX Overview of Buddhism
Tue Sep 16 Austin, TX Meditation Workshop @ UT
Wed Sep 17 San Antonio, TX The Four Noble Truths
Thu Sep 18 La Crosse, WI Lecture with Holger Schmidt
Fri-Sat Sep 19-20 Webster, TX Texas Tour with Ryan Singer (Clear Lake)
Fri-Sun Sep 19-21 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Holger Schmidt
Fri-Sun Sep 19-21 Santa Fe, NM Retreat Weekend with Sergio Ayala
Sun Sep 21 Houston, TX Texas Tour with Ryan Singer
Mon Sep 22 Portland, OR Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Mon Sep 22 Minneapolis, MN Lecture with Holger Schmidt
Thu Sep 25 Denver, CO Practical Buddhism Lecture Series: Compassion & Wisdom
Fri Sep 26 Portland, OR Public talk with Holger Schmidt Meditation: What is it and how do we experience it?
Fri-Sun Oct 3- 5 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Holger Schmidt
Sun Oct 5 Houston, TX Meditation Workshop and Open House
Sat-Sun Oct 18-19 Santa Fe, NM Retreat Weekend with John Christopherson
Wed Oct 22 Portland, OR Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Sun Nov 2 Houston, TX Meditation Workshop and Open House
Wed Nov 19 Miami, FL Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Thu Nov 20 Washington, DC Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sat Nov 22 New York, NY Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sun Nov 23 Boston, MA Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Mon Nov 24 Chicago, IL Public Lecture with Diamond Way teachers
Wed-Sun Nov 26-30 Montgomery, TX Bodhisattvas in Action with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sun Dec 7 Houston, TX Meditation Workshop and Open House
Thu-Sun Feb 26-Mar 1 CancĂșn, QROO Americas Course II

Coordinator sign in