See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Mon May 22 La Crosse, WI Lecture with Claudia
Mon May 22 Houston, TX Buddhist Methods: Developing Compassion and Wisdom by Kristian Zacho
Tue May 23 Minneapolis, MN "Developing a Daily Meditation Practice" Lecture with teacher Claudia Faiguenboim
Tue May 23 Webster, TX Intro to Buddhism w/Kristian Zacho
Wed May 24 Austin, TX Working with Disturbing Emotions - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Wed May 24 Denver, CO Lecture: Centers and their Function
Thu May 25 Dallas, TX Buddhism in the Modern World - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Fri-Mon May 26-29 La Grange, TX Living Buddhism Course
Sat-Sun May 27-28 Los Angeles, CA Buddha Statue Filling Retreat with Lara
Sat-Sun Jun 3- 4 Saguache, CO 8 Hour Meditation Days
Wed Jun 7 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhism Today
Sat-Sun Jun 10-11 Chicago, IL Lectures and meditations with Willy Richardson
Wed Jun 21 Denver, CO Lecture: Bringing Meaning to Life (Liberating Activity)
Thu Jun 22 San Francisco, CA Public Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “Working with Disturbing Emotions “
Fri-Sun Jun 23-25 Ontario, WI Meditation & work weekend
Fri Jun 23 San Francisco, CA A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: "Buddhist Refuge in Everyday Life” 
Sat Jun 24 , A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “My 30 years on the Road with Lama Ole - Teacher and Student Relationship” 
Sat Jun 24 , A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “Explanation to the Meditation on the 16th Karmapa” 
Sun Jun 25 , A Talk by Tomek Lehnert: “My experience of Hannah's Activity and Qualities - Teacher and Student Relationship” 
Fri-Tue Jun 30-Jul 4 Saguache, CO Freedom of Mind Course with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Thu Jul 6 Minneapolis, MN An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 7- 9 Ontario, WI Transmission Weekend with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Mon-Tue Jul 10-11 Austin, TX Evening lecture series with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Wed Jul 12 Houston, TX An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Thu Jul 13 San Francisco, CA An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 14-16 Paicines, CA Transmission Weekend with Pedro & Dorrit Gomez
Mon-Tue Jul 17-18 Seattle, WA Lectures with Pedro and Dorit Gomez
Thu Jul 20 New York, NY An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 21-23 Middleburgh, NY Transmission Weekend with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Sat-Mon Jul 29-31 Ontario, WI Family Weekend
Fri-Mon Aug 4- 7 Edmonton, Canada Alberta Summer Course
Fri-Mon Aug 4- 7 Calgary, Canada Alberta Summer Course
Sat-Sun Aug 19-20 Saguache, CO Meditation Retreat Weekend
Fri-Mon Sep 1- 4 Middleburgh, NY Mahamudra Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sat-Sun Sep 23-24 Saguache, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher
Thu-Sun Oct 5- 8 Ciudad de México, Mexico Course with Lama Ole Nydahl

Coordinator sign in