See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Sun Mar 24-26 Minneapolis, MN Weekend Program with Marek Rosinski of Poland
Sat Mar 25 San Francisco, CA Disturbing Emotions - Different Approaches & Transformation - Lecture by Egle Rasimaite
Sat-Sun Mar 25-26 Middleburgh, NY Weekend with Rachelle Macur
Sun Mar 26 San Francisco, CA Six Liberating Actions - Lecture by Egle Rasimaite
Sun Mar 26 San Francisco, CA Meditation - Lecture by Egle Rasimaite
Mon Mar 27 Santa Fe, NM "Buddhism in the Modern World: Learn to Meditate" - Lecture by Egle Rasmaite, with guided meditation
Tue Mar 28 Santa Fe, NM "Daily life of Lay Buddhist, View and Actions" - Lecture by Egle Rasmaite, with guided meditation
Wed Mar 29 Salida, CO Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Wed Mar 29 Denver, CO Lecture: View, Meditation, and Action
Thu-Fri Mar 30-31 Denver, CO Lectures with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Fri-Sun Mar 31-Apr 2 Cambridge, MA Weekend with DWB Teacher Rachelle Macur
Fri-Sun Mar 31-Apr 2 Ontario, WI Meditation retreat in honor of Hannah Nydahl
Sat-Sun Apr 1- 2 Houston, TX Weekend with Egle Rasimaite
Sat Apr 1 Cambridge, MA Documentary "Hannah: Buddhism's Untold Story" at Boston Center
Sat-Sun Apr 1- 2 Calgary, Canada Documentary "Hannah: Buddhism's Untold Story"
Tue Apr 4 La Crosse, WI Using Meditation to Benefit Others: Lecture with Ian Llanas
Fri-Sun Apr 7- 9 Seattle, WA Weekend with Carlinde Kallianiotis
Fri Apr 7 Dallas, TX Public Lecture - Karma with Chason Geister: Cause and Effect followed by a guided meditation
Fri-Sun Apr 7- 9 Dallas, TX Meditation and Teachings with Chason Geister
Wed Apr 12 Denver, CO Lecture: Compassion and Wisdom
Thu-Sun Apr 13-16 , Mexican national course - "Transmission" with Leif Andersen
Fri-Sun Apr 14-16 Chicago, IL Weekend Course with Daria N. Martens
Fri-Sun Apr 14-16 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation & Work Retreat
Mon Apr 17 Milwaukee, WI Lecture by Daria
Tue-Wed Apr 18-19 Madison, WI Two nights of lectures with a Diamond Way Buddhist teacher
Fri-Sun Apr 21-23 La Crosse, WI Weekend Program with Daria Martens
Wed Apr 26 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation - Experiencing Mind's Qualities
Thu-Sun Apr 27-30 Paicines, CA WRC 8th Karmapa Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Apr 28-30 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Sergio Ayala
Sat-Sun May 6- 7 Seattle, WA Weekend with Alberto Rivera
Wed May 10 Denver, CO Lecture: Centers and their Function
Thu-Fri May 11-12 Calgary, Canada Lectures with Alberto Rivera
Fri-Sun May 12-14 Los Angeles, CA Meditation Retreat with Kristian Zacho
Sat-Sun May 13-14 Edmonton, Canada Lectures with Alberto Rivera
Mon May 15 Los Angeles, CA Importance of Meditation in DW - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Tue May 16 Grass Valley, CA Meaning of Buddhist Refuge - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Wed May 17 Berkeley, CA Compassion & Wisdom - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Thu May 18 San Francisco, CA Buddhist View of Love & Partnership - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Fri-Sun May 19-21 Paicines, CA Meditation Retreat with Kristian Zacho
Wed May 24 Austin, TX Working with Disturbing Emotions - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Thu May 25 Dallas, TX Buddhism in the Modern World - Lecture by Kristian Zacho
Fri-Mon May 26-29 La Grange, TX Living Buddhism Course
Fri-Tue Jun 30-Jul 4 Saguache, CO Living Buddhism Course with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Thu Jul 6 Minneapolis, MN An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 7- 9 Ontario, WI Transmission Weekend with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Mon-Tue Jul 10-11 Austin, TX Evening lecture series with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Wed Jul 12 Houston, TX An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Thu Jul 13 San Francisco, CA An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 14-16 Paicines, CA Transmission Weekend with Pedro & Dorrit Gomez
Mon-Tue Jul 17-Mar 21 Seattle, WA Lectures with Pedro and Dorit Gomez
Thu Jul 20 New York, NY An evening Lecture with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Sun Jul 21-23 Middleburgh, NY Transmission Weekend with Pedro and Dorrit Gomez
Fri-Mon Aug 4- 7 Edmonton, Canada Alberta Summer Course
Fri-Mon Aug 4- 7 Calgary, Canada Alberta Summer Course

Coordinator sign in